RCA input w/ Volumio

Moderator: flatmax

Post Reply
kreicken
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 26, 2018 4:40 am

RCA input w/ Volumio

Post by kreicken » Wed May 30, 2018 1:52 pm

Hi,

Have the audioinjector stereo hat sitting on a RPI3 running volumio. Not able to get the RCA inputs to work. Any ideas?

-kreicken

dietslurm
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 10:24 am

Re: RCA input w/ Volumio

Post by dietslurm » Fri Jun 08, 2018 1:46 am

I've posted a couple of times about not getting the RCA inputs to work.
(I'm using C++.) I'm drawing the conclusion that they just plain don't work
at all.

I wish I hadn't bought this thing.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests